

Southeast Regional Tamudhee London

8th Executive Committee

Nominated Advisors Name

SN	Advisor`s Name	Position
1	Retd Capt Narain Bdr Gurung MVO	Chief advisor
2	Mr Mohan Gurung	Advisor
3	Mr Hari (Govinda) Gurung	Advisor
4	Mr Sumal Kumar Gurung	Advisor
5	Mr Om Parsad Gurung	Advisor
6	Mr Yem Prasad Gurung	Advisor
7	Mr Chandraman Gurung	Advisor
8	Mr Shrichandra Gurung	Advisor
9	Mr Gajendra Gurung	Advisor
10	Mrs Kamala Gurung	Advisor
11	Mr Kharka Gurung	Advisor
12	Mr Rudra Gurung	Advisor
13	Mr Bijay Gurung	Advisor
14	Mr Kesh Bahadur Gurung	Advisor
15	Lt As Bahadur Gurung	Advisor
16	Mr Hitman Gurung	Advisor
17	Mr Surja Gurung	Advisor
18	Mr Hari Gurung (Phedikhola)	Advisor
19	Mr Tam Bahadur Gurung	Advisor
20	Mr Surya (KGS) Gurung	Advisor
21	Mr Surya Gurung (Phedikhola)	Advisor
22	Mr Dhan Bahadur Gurung (Mamta)	Advisor
23	Mr Ratan Bahadur Gurung	Advisor
24	Retd Capt Gam Bahadur Gurung	Advisor
25	Mr Ram Bahadur Gurung (Meena)	Advisor
26	Mr Santa Gurung	Advisor
27	Mr Shibaram Gurung BEM	Advisor
28	Mr Ram Gurung (Paru)	Advisor
29	Mr Prem Gurung/Sita	Advisor
30	Mr Chandra Prasad Gurung	Advisor
31	Mr Damar Kaji Gurung	Advisor
32	Mr Harkaman Gurung	Advisor
33	Mrs Nirmala Gurung	Advisor
34	Mr Gam Bahadur Gurung	Advisor
35	Mrs Mayarani Gurung	Advisor
36	Mr Prem Prasad Gurung	Advisor
37	Mr Ram Gurung (0328)	Advisor
38		Advisor